DoWn With lOve

After the phenomenon of Meteor Garden, Dao Ming Azi is back with Taiwan fine Star Ella Chen. Down With Love…

I finished this drama through internet. The story is just a typical one! Kakakilig lang talaga si Jerry Yan umarte, simply just because he’s a good actor! That’s why I love to watch her drama series eversince my high school days during the METEOR GARDEN PHENOMENON! Ella Chen is a nice actress, so their tandem is a win! Even though I know their true age in real life, they can still move me with their cute looks and the way they deliver their roles!! A really good drama to watch! Worthy na pagpuyatan talaga!!

LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!! I’m Down with love for both of them!!!!

Feel free to leave comments here... Thanks!

