just A drop bY…

Its been weeks since I  publish my last post. And a week ago, I just finish to watch one of Korean drama I missed to watch  when it was first aired in Philippine television. SHINING INHERITANCE. But my work schedule didn’t allow me to have a short review about this drama! Its been a long torturing week for me! Busy looking for a job (greener pasture, career growth or just a new environment) that will be my next home after I finish my remaining days in my present job! HAYYYYYTTTSSSS… Wish me good luck in this part of my life! ☺☺☺

Feel free to leave comments here... Thanks!

