With Armstrong. It’s MORE FUN IN THE PHILIPPINES

With the new slogan released by the Department of Tourism for year 2012, I want to somehow have my share in promoting tourism for my country, PHILIPPINES, while showing my love for my dear friends and high school classmates ARMSTRONG IV-1 of  Batch 2004!

A simple thanks to all my friends for giving me the opportunities to experience the fun in the Philippines with them. :)

Trekking and spending my 23rd birthday overnight uphill in Batangas City overlooking Taal lake.

Trekking and caving at Puting Bato, Antipolo City

Anawangin and Capones island hopping in San Antonio, Zambales

From SM Megamall Cinema after watching the film “ANG BABAE SA SEPTIC TANK” straight to Metrowalk Bars at Ortigas, Pasig City.

ENCHANTED KINGDOM in Sta. Rosa, Laguna during the 2011 Independence Day.


6 thoughts on “With Armstrong. It’s MORE FUN IN THE PHILIPPINES

  1. haha. hala bat una kong trinay magcomment walang nakalagay ng email add ko sumting sumting? hehe. newei. more more fun in the phlippines nga! ang galeng neto nakakatuwa! haha. kudos ngely! kudos! hey hey!!

    • Napatunayan mo lang na totoo ang TRY AND TRY UNTIL U SUCCEED! Hehehe… minsan lang tlga slow ka Ihma! KUDOS KUDOS for me and for you na rin! HOT-AIR BALLOON na tayo!!!!! Can’t wait!😉

Feel free to leave comments here... Thanks!

