READ THEN WATCH: THE HOST

Last year was the first year that I’ve started to be engross in reading novels and E-books during my free time. Reading books is a very addicting thing to do that is why I promised to myself that I will watch those movies base from some of the novels I have read that will be produce this 2013. I never forgot to include this task in my bucket list for this year just to make sure that I will accomplish this as soon as the movies be release in big screen. First movie that was produce in my list is THE HOST by Stephen Meyer.

164209_598312586845435_282687718_n

I’m lucky enough to watched this in big screen on its last week of showing. Though as expected that the movie cannot justify the excitement and thrill the story send to me while reading the novel, still it’s a great production. Thanks for my sister for lending me her precious time to accompany me in the movie house to watch this🙂

 

 

 

Feel free to leave comments here... Thanks!

